Pee Wee

peewee_-7x5team_folder1

 

Coaches: Matt Bruha, Brent Cote, Steve Kimmie, Clint Ollenberger

Manager: Angela Kimmie

Email: akimmie8@gmail.com

Phone: (250) 793-9955

Upcoming Games -December 2016

Home Games

Saturday, December 17, 2016 VS High Level @4:30pm

Sunday, December 18, 2016 VS Peace River Royals @ 11 am

Away Games

Saturday, December 10 2016 Dawson Creek Tournamnent VS FSJ Toms construction @1:15pm.

 

Upcoming Games for January and February 2017

Home Games

Sunday, January 15 2017 vs High Prairie @ 12:30pm

Saturday February 4, 2017 vs Spirit River @ 12:45 pm

Sunday February 5, 2017 vs Grimshaw @ 10:15am

Away Games

January 6-8 2017 High Level Tournament

Fri Jan 6, VS High Level @ 7:15pm

Sat Jan 7, VS Fort Smith @ 10:45am

Sat Jan 7, VS High Level @ 6:15pm

Sun Jan 8, VS Fort Smith @ 8:00am

 

Thursday, January 26, 2017 in Spirit River @ 7;30pm

Saturday, January 28-29,2017 LaGlace Tournament

Saturday, January 28,2017 VS Peace River @ 9am

Saturday, January 28, 2017 vs LaGlace @ 4pm

Sunday, January 29,2017 vs High Level @ 10:45 am

 

Sunday February 12, 2017 in LaGlace @11:00 am

Blog

This year our Pee Wee team consisting of 17players is playing Tier 4 in the All Peace League.